About Us

Secretariat

Sotiris Raptis

Email
sotiris.raptis@ecsa.eu
Position
Secretary General
Phone
+32 2 510 61 32

Katalin Dobranszky

Email
katalin.dobranszky@ecsa.eu
Position
Senior Director for Finance, Fiscal and Social Affairs
Phone
+32 2 510 61 38

Fanny Lossy

Email
fanny.lossy@ecsa.eu
Position
Director for Climate, Environment and Safety
Phone
+32 2 510 61 30

Luisa Puccio

Email
luisa.puccio@ecsa.eu
Position
Senior Director for Shipping Policy and Communications
Phone
+32 2 510 61 28 m:+32 492 73 36 23

Marius Dejarnac

Email
Marius.Dejarnac@ecsa.eu
Position
Policy Advisor Shipping & Trade Policy
Phone
+32 2 510 6122

Eurico Ortiga

Email
Eurico.Ortiga@ecsa.eu
Position
Director for Social and Legal Affairs
Phone
+32 2 510 61 36

Evina Fotiadou

Email
evina.fotiadou@ecsa.eu
Position
Policy Advisor
Phone
+32 2 510 61 23

Lasse Qvist

Email
lasse.qvist@ecsa.eu
Position
Communications Officer
Phone
+32 2 510 61 26

Ulrik Tønnesen

Email
ulrik.tonnesen@ecsa.eu
Position
Policy Advisor, Environment and Maritime Safety
Phone
+32 472 06 49 55

Livia Riparbelli

Email
livia.riparbelli@ecsa.eu
Position
Policy Assistant