About Us

Secretariat

Sotiris Raptis

Email
sotiris.raptis@ecsa.eu
Position
Secretary General
Phone
+32 2 510 61 32

Katalin Dobranszky

Email
katalin.dobranszky@ecsa.eu
Position
Director Finance & Fiscal Affairs
Phone
+32 2 510 61 38

Fanny Lossy

Email
fanny.lossy@ecsa.eu
Position
Senior Policy Advisor - Maritime Safety, Environment and Offshore
Phone
+32 2 510 61 30

Luisa Puccio

Email
luisa.puccio@ecsa.eu
Position
Director Shipping & Trade Policy
Phone
+32 2 510 61 28

Marius Dejarnac

Email
Marius.Dejarnac@ecsa.eu
Position
Policy Advisor Shipping & Trade Policy
Phone
+32 2 510 6122

Eurico Ortiga

Email
Eurico.Ortiga@ecsa.eu
Position
Policy Advisor Social and Legal Affairs
Phone
+32 2 510 61 36

Evangelia Fotiadou

Email
evina.fotiadou@ecsa.eu
Position
Policy Adviser
Phone
+32 2 510 61 23

Félicia Parlante

Email
felicia.parlante@ecsa.eu
Position
Accounting and Office Management
Phone
+32 2 510 61 20

Sabine Willems

Email
sabine.willems@ecsa.eu
Position
Office Manager
Phone
+32 2 510 61 26